Directory

  • Aadarsh Bhetuwal

    Library Aide (PT)

    Department: Library, Southeast Campus Email: aadarsh.bhetuwal@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-7000 Degree/Certification:
       
  • Aaron Abraham

    Adjunct

    Department: Science & Mathematics, Southeast Campus Email: aaron.abraham@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-7000 Degree/Certification:
       
  • Aaron Christensen

    Adjunct

    Department: Liberal Arts, Metro Campus Email: aaron.christensen@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-7000 Degree/Certification:
       
  • Aaron Collins

    Adjunct

    Department: Science & Mathematics, Southeast Campus Email: aaron.collins1@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-7000 Degree/Certification:
       
  • Aaron Estes

    Network Support Technician

    Department: Information Technology Srvcs, Metro Campus Email: aaron.estes1@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-8142 Degree/Certification:
       
  • Aaron Hale

    Tutor (PT)

    Department: Science & Mathematics, Southeast Campus Email: aaron.hale1@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-7751 Degree/Certification:
       
  • Aaron Inlow

    Adjunct

    Department: Science & Mathematics, Metro Campus Email: aaron.inlow@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-7000 Degree/Certification:
       
  • Aaron Kennedy

    Assistant Professor

    Department: Visual and Performing Arts, Southeast Campus Email: aaron.kennedy2@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-8629 Degree/Certification:
    • Master of Fine Arts, Technical Thrtr/Thrtr Design/
  • Aaron Moore

    Campus Police Dispatcher (PT)

    Department: Campus Police, Northeast Campus Email: aaron.moore3@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-7000 Degree/Certification:
       
  • Aaron Prickett

    Adjunct

    Department: Science, Math & Eng Tech, Owasso Campus Email: aaron.prickett@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-7000 Degree/Certification:
       
  • Abbie Marquette

    Theatre Assistant (PT)

    Department: Performing Arts Ctr Education, Southeast Campus Email: abigail.marquette@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-7000 Degree/Certification:
       
  • Abby Hanigan

    CDC Teacher I (PT)

    Department: Child Development, West Campus Email: abby.hanigan@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-7000 Degree/Certification:
       
  • Adam Brennan

    Librarian

    Department: Library, Metro Campus Email: adam.brennan@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-7330 Degree/Certification:
       
  • Adam Carnes

    Adjunct

    Department: Visual and Performing Arts, Metro Campus Email: adam.carnes@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-7000 Degree/Certification:
       
  • Adam Dubos

    Theatre Assistant (PT)

    Department: Performing Arts Ctr Education, Southeast Campus Email: adam.dubos@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-7000 Degree/Certification: