Directory

  • Aaron Christensen

    Adjunct

    Department: Liberal Arts Campus: Metro Campus Email: aaron.christensen@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-7000
  • Aaron Estes

    Network Support Technician

    Department: Information Technology Srvcs Campus: Metro Campus Email: aaron.estes1@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-8142
  • Aaron Hale

    Lab Assistant (PT)

    Department: Science & Mathematics Campus: Southeast Campus Email: aaron.hale1@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-7751
  • Aaron Inlow

    Adjunct

    Department: Science & Mathematics Campus: Metro Campus Email: aaron.inlow@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-7000
  • Aaron Kennedy

    Assistant Professor

    Department: Visual and Performing Arts Campus: Southeast Campus Email: aaron.kennedy2@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-8629
  • Aaron Moore

    Campus Police Dispatcher (PT)

    Department: Campus Police Campus: Northeast Campus Email: aaron.moore3@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-7000
  • Aaron Prickett

    Adjunct

    Department: Science, Math & Eng Tech Campus: Owasso Campus Email: aaron.prickett@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-7000
  • Aaron Soap

    Theatre Assistant (PT)

    Department: Performing Arts Ctr Education Campus: Southeast Campus Email: aaron.soap@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-7000
  • Abbie Marquette

    Theatre Assistant (PT)

    Department: Performing Arts Ctr Education Campus: Southeast Campus Email: abigail.marquette@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-7000
  • Abby Hanigan

    CDC Teacher I (PT)

    Department: Child Development Campus: West Campus Email: abby.hanigan@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-7000
  • Adam Brennan

    Librarian

    Department: Library Campus: Metro Campus Email: adam.brennan@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-7000
  • Adam Dubos

    Theatre Assistant (PT)

    Department: Performing Arts Ctr Education Campus: Southeast Campus Email: adam.dubos@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-7000
  • Adam Ferrara

    Respiratory Care Clinical Inst

    Department: Allied Health Campus: Metro Campus Email: adam.ferrara@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-7000
  • Adam Marlin

    RCDHH Interpreter IV (PT)

    Department: RCDHH Campus: Northeast Campus Email: adam.marlin@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-7000
  • Adam Wescott

    Maintenance Assistant

    Department: Building Maintenance-Engineers Campus: Northeast Campus Email: adam.wescott@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-7471