Directory

  • Aaron Alonso

    Adjunct

    Department: Science & Mathematics, Northeast Campus Email: aaron.alonso@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-7000 Degree/Certification:
    • Master of Mathematics Education
  • Aaron Ball

    Adjunct

    Department: Science & Mathematics, Metro Campus Email: william.ball@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-7000 Degree/Certification:
    • Master of Geosciences
  • Aaron Christensen

    Adjunct

    Department: Lib Arts & Pub Service, Metro Campus Email: aaron.christensen@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-7000 Degree/Certification:
       
  • Aaron Estes

    Network Administrator

    Department: Information Technology Srvcs, Metro Campus Email: aaron.estes1@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-8958 Degree/Certification:
       
  • Aaron Hale

    Tutor (PT)

    Department: Tutoring Services, Southeast Campus Email: aaron.hale1@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-7751 Degree/Certification:
       
  • Aaron Inlow

    Adjunct

    Department: Science & Mathematics, Metro Campus Email: aaron.inlow@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-7000 Degree/Certification:
       
  • Aaron Kennedy

    Assistant Professor

    Department: Visual and Performing Arts, Southeast Campus Email: aaron.kennedy2@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-8629 Degree/Certification:
    • Master of Fine Arts, Technical Thrtr/Thrtr Design/
  • Aaron Wilson

    Development Officer

    Department: External Affairs, Conference Center Email: aaron.wilson5@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-8013 Degree/Certification:
       
  • Abby Blackburn

    Office Support Clerk (WS)

    Department: Student Life, Northeast Campus Email: abigail.blackburn1@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-7000 Degree/Certification:
       
  • Abigail Bailey

    Office Support Clerk (WS)

    Department: Student Life, Metro Campus Email: abigail.bailey1@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-7000 Degree/Certification:
       
  • Abigail Rogers

    Library Assistant I (PT)

    Department: Library, Southeast Campus Email: abigail.rogers1@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-7000 Degree/Certification:
       
  • Adam Brennan

    Librarian

    Department: Library, Metro Campus Email: adam.brennan@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-7330 Degree/Certification:
       
  • Adam Bruce

    Symphony Musician

    Department: Performing Arts Ctr Education, Southeast Campus Email: adam.bruce@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-7000 Degree/Certification:
       
  • Adam King

    Adjunct

    Department: Liberal Arts/Communications, Northeast Campus Email: adam.king@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-7000 Degree/Certification:
       
  • Adam Marlin

    ASL Interpreter - V (PT)

    Department: Accessibility Resources, Northeast Campus Email: adam.marlin@tulsacc.edu Phone: (918) 595-7000 Degree/Certification: